6th Floor Cafe, Breakfast in Yeongtong!

In Yeongtong, Suwon there’s a lady who does food delivery to your apartment (if you live in Yeongtong) for very reasonable prices. This morning I realized that all my dishes were dirty and I didn’t feel like cleaning up just to dirty them again, so I thought I’d give it a shot. I got biscuits and gravy with sausage, bacon, eggs, and hashbrowns for 10,000won and they delivered it to my door. I’m not sure how they make it so cheaply, but it was really excellent. They usually have 2 brunch items, a sandwich, a main dish or two, sides, and smaller snacks. I definitely want to try their steak and Guinness pie next time. You can visit their website to see the menu and place your order for the next weekend. They also have a Facebook group you can visit. Again, really excellent if you live in the Yeongtong area and I’ll definitely be making a tradition out of this.

Leave a comment